School Board Members | Oregon City School District Skip to content Skip to navigation

School Board Members

Application for School Board Appointment

The Board of Education of Oregon City School District is accepting applications to fill a vacancy.  Applications are available online at the District Office, 1417 12th Street, Oregon City. 

  • Applications will be accepted until January 25, 2019. 
  • A committee of the School Board will interview candidates between the week of January 28 and February 7, 2019..
  • Appointment to the position will be made at the February 11, 2019 Regular Board meeting.

The appointee will serve until June 30, 2019.  An election will be held in May of 2019 for a four-year term of Position 5, which expires June 30, 2023.
 


Chair
Connie Curteman, term expires 6-30-21
connie.curteman@orecity.k12.or.us

Vice Chair
Evon Tekorius, term expires 6-30-21 
Evon.Tekorius@orecity.k12.or.us

Cameron Seward, term expires 6-30-19
cameron.seward@orecity.k12.or.us

Martha Spiers, term expires 6-30-21
martha.spiers@orecity.k12.or.us

Chris Storey, term expires 6-30-19
chris.storey@orecity.k12.or.us

Nicole White, term expires 6-30-19
nicole.white@orecity.k12.or.us

Vacancy